Toggle menu

Stockton Council personal assistants and informal carers

Lateral Flow Testing at Tithebarn House AND LiveWell Dementia Hub

This booking system should only be used by informal carers and paid personal assistants (PA's) 

This service is not open to the general public

Only use this booking system to access testing if you currently have significant caring responsibilities

You can book a specific time slot and location to come and have your LFD test completed.  There is parking available onsite for your use.

Below are a few important things you need to know before booking a time to get tested:

1. By booking a LFD test you are giving your consent to taking a LFD test, as well as sharing your data with Stockton-On-Tees Borough Council and the National Test and Trace programme for the purposes of: self-administering an LFD test; processing the LFD test results; storing your data and test result; communicating the results of the LFD test to you.
2. To be eligible for the LFD test you must be 18 years or older.

  • You must be able to self-swab in order to self-administer the test
  • You must not have tested positive for COVID-19 in the previous 90 days.
  • You must not have symptoms of COVID-19. If you have symptoms of COVID-19, you must self-isolate and book a test at a national NHS Test and Trace testing centre.
  • You must wear a face covering at the test centre unless exempt.

3. You will be given instructions onsite on how to self administer the test
4. If you have any further questions, please ask a member of staff at the LFD testing site.

Arrive on time for your test, due to the nature of the test site we can only accommodate individuals within their booking window.  If you are not able to attend at your pre-booked time you may be turned away. 

If you require any assistance please call 01642 524494

December 2021
Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 29 November
Tuesday 30 November
Wednesday 01 December
Thursday 02 December
Friday 03 December
Saturday 04 December
Sunday 05 December
Monday 06 December
Tuesday 07 December
Wednesday 08 December
Thursday 09 December
Friday 10 December
Saturday 11 December
Sunday 12 December
Monday 13 December
Tuesday 14 December
Wednesday 15 December
Thursday 16 December
Friday 17 December
Saturday 18 December
Sunday 19 December
Monday 20 December
Tuesday 21 December
Wednesday 22 December
Thursday 23 December
Friday 24 December
Saturday 25 December
Sunday 26 December
Monday 27 December
Tuesday 28 December
Wednesday 29 December
Thursday 30 December
Friday 31 December
Saturday 01 January
Sunday 02 January