Toggle menu

Stockton Council personal assistants and informal carers

Lateral Flow Testing at Tithebarn House AND LiveWell Dementia Hub

This booking system should only be used by informal carers and paid personal assistants (PA's) 

This service is not open to the general public

Only use this booking system to access testing if you currently have significant caring responsibilities

You can book a specific time slot and location to come and have your LFD test completed.  There is parking available onsite for your use.

Below are a few important things you need to know before booking a time to get tested:

1. By booking a LFD test you are giving your consent to taking a LFD test, as well as sharing your data with Stockton-On-Tees Borough Council and the National Test and Trace programme for the purposes of: self-administering an LFD test; processing the LFD test results; storing your data and test result; communicating the results of the LFD test to you.
2. To be eligible for the LFD test you must be 18 years or older.

  • You must be able to self-swab in order to self-administer the test
  • You must not have tested positive for COVID-19 in the previous 90 days.
  • You must not have symptoms of COVID-19. If you have symptoms of COVID-19, you must self-isolate and book a test at a national NHS Test and Trace testing centre.
  • You must wear a face covering at the test centre unless exempt.

3. You will be given instructions onsite on how to self administer the test
4. If you have any further questions, please ask a member of staff at the LFD testing site.

Arrive on time for your test, due to the nature of the test site we can only accommodate individuals within their booking window.  If you are not able to attend at your pre-booked time you may be turned away. 

If you require any assistance please call 01642 524494

January 2022
Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 27 December
Tuesday 28 December
Wednesday 29 December
Thursday 30 December
Friday 31 December
Saturday 01 January
Sunday 02 January
Monday 03 January
Tuesday 04 January
Wednesday 05 January
Thursday 06 January
Friday 07 January
Saturday 08 January
Sunday 09 January
Monday 10 January
Tuesday 11 January
Wednesday 12 January
Thursday 13 January
Friday 14 January
Saturday 15 January
Sunday 16 January
Monday 17 January
Tuesday 18 January
Wednesday 19 January
Thursday 20 January
Friday 21 January
Saturday 22 January
Sunday 23 January
Monday 24 January
Tuesday 25 January
Wednesday 26 January
Thursday 27 January
Friday 28 January
Saturday 29 January
Sunday 30 January
Monday 31 January
Tuesday 01 February
Wednesday 02 February
Thursday 03 February
Friday 04 February
Saturday 05 February
Sunday 06 February