Toggle menu

Admission - Household Waste Recycling Centre Haverton Hill

An appointment must be made to gain entry to the site, the site is now open to cars, vans, pickups and trailers.

  • vans, pickups and trailers will need a permit before you can gain entry to the site - text waste to 07723466991 to get your permit.

  • where possible users should visit the site alone, however if two people are required to lift materials this can be accommodated on the site

  • social distancing of at least two metres will be strictly enforced

  • site staff will not be able to assist with unloading

NOTE: Slots are released up to 1 week in advance, a black triangle in the bottom right corner of a date indicates that slots have been released for that date. 

August 2022
Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 01 August
Tuesday 02 August
Wednesday 03 August
Thursday 04 August
Friday 05 August
Saturday 06 August
Sunday 07 August
Monday 08 August
Tuesday 09 August
Wednesday 10 August
Thursday 11 August
Friday 12 August
Saturday 13 August
Thursday 01 September
Friday 02 September
Saturday 03 September
Sunday 04 September