Toggle menu

Admission - Household Waste Recycling Centre Haverton Hill

An appointment must be made to gain entry to the site, the site is now open to cars, vans, pickups and trailers.

  • vans and trailers will need a permit before you can gain entry to the site - text waste to 07723466991 to get your permit.

  • site staff will not be able to assist with unloading

Please note: a black triangle in the bottom right corner of a date indicates that slots have been released for that date. 

July 2024

Next month
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 01 July
Tuesday 02 July
Wednesday 03 July
Thursday 04 July
Friday 05 July
Saturday 06 July
Sunday 07 July
Monday 08 July
Tuesday 09 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon